top of page

Queenin.

queen

kwēn/

noun: queen; plural noun: queens

* the female ruler of an independent state, especially one who inherits the

position by right of birth.

This Blog Site is dedicated to these 5 awesome, bold and fierce young women.These 4 have affected my life beyond words. Thank you, for being a leaning post whenever I needed you, and always supporting me in my journey. I respect you, ladies! My dreams are that you each prosper into the great women I see before me every day.

You women are the light in a dark place and I'm so blessed to call you my "Sisters,friends and fam[ily]". I pray that this blog makes each one of you proud! Keep reaching towards the stars and beyond. I love you yall. Whew, Im going to cry Lol . My God!!! yall have the Oil! - #WontheDOIT ! <3

Nicole, Bre, Jessica ,Jourdan,Jamie Jazmin ... " I Love you dolls"

- Amber


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page