top of page

THE MUSIC CORNER....

One Saturday morning, as I was cleaning the house, I came across a song that not only sounded good but seemed to sum up my life at the very moment. That song was “Thank You For Being God” by Travis Greene. I couldn't stop the tears from falling , by the time the song got to 1 minutes & 40 sec I was DONE!

* Inserts cry* Lol

The Hill (Album) is a conglomerate of sounds but one thing is consistent, this album is about worship. Recorded live in Charlotte, North Carolina, the 12 unique songs, each having its own sound, is there to exalt the risen savior and to transform lives. With Greene’s incomparable vocals, impactful songwriting and excellent production, you will be taken to the "King before it is all said and done."


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page